SOCOM FANS FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
WELCOME TO THE SOCOM FANS FORUM "HOME OF THE ORIGINAL SOCOMERS"

Go down
GenSpall
RAAHEELAA
RAAHEELAA

I think I'm late to the party... Empty I think I'm late to the party...

Mon Feb 06, 2012 5:44 pm
What's up guys, I'm GenSpall, or just Spall for short. Been playing since midway through Original SOCOM, all the way up to SOCOM 4. I was huge into SOCOM II, but then again, who wasn't at the time? I recently started playing SOCOM 4 again after a few months of relative inactivity and trying to touch base with the community.

If you are playing SOCOM, send me a friends invite, I could always use a pal to go shooting with! Just be warned, I'm not as good as I used to be, but that doesn't stop me from getting out there and mixing it up!

By the by, this is a pretty sweet forum you got here, and even though I am a tad bit late, I'll be sure to post and see if I can wake up a few people!
PAUL-AWOL-
PAUL-AWOL-
KAHUNA
KAHUNA
http://beerclan.forumotion.net/

I think I'm late to the party... Empty Re: I think I'm late to the party...

Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:12 pm
I appreciate it. Yeah the forum used to be very popular until Socom 4 hit and a lot of Socom fans have lost interest. There are still many die hards left who still hang around and post.

Welcome to the forum
GenSpall
RAAHEELAA
RAAHEELAA

Mon Feb 06, 2012 6:27 pm
Thanks much! I'm one of "those" SOCOM 4 fans, so I'm sure I might get smacked around a little, but I'm fine with that! =)
SocomDitch
BOOMER
BOOMER

Mon Feb 06, 2012 7:36 pm
Nothings wrong with people who like unsocom 4. As long as they're not dilusional enough to believe its a socom game. Smile
GenSpall
RAAHEELAA
RAAHEELAA

Mon Feb 06, 2012 7:42 pm